J & K VS Services (Services Won by 102 Runs)

16/22, 1:46 PM	J & K VS Services (Services Won by 102 Runs) THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA	(1)
	VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY SERVICES WON BY 102 RUNS	
	322 49.0 OV 42.2 OV	
SERVICES	SRI RAMACHANDRA MEDICAL COLLEGE	J&K
	Scorecard Wagon Wheel Manhattan & Worm	

Services 1st Innings				
BATTERS	R	В	SR	4'S
Nakul Verma (wk) Ibw Parvez Rasool	22	36	61.11	2
Ravi Chauhan c Asif Khan b Mohammed Mudhasir	14	26	53.85	3
Rahul Singh Gahlaut c Ian Chauhan b Parvez Rasool	14	19	73.68	3
Rajat Paliwal (c) Ibw Irfan Pathan	63	66	95.45	9
Nakul Sharma c Irfan Pathan b Parvez Rasool	123	98	125.51	9
H D Sathi				

TOTAL	322						
Extras (b 3, lb 2, w 20, nb 3)	28						
Varun Choudhary not out	0	0	-	0	0	+	
Abhishek c Ian Chauhan b Umar Nazir	6	4	150.00	1	0	+	
Diwesh Gurdev Pathania c Asif Khan b Umar Nazir	16	9	177.78	1	1	+	
A P Sharma b Mohammed Mudhasir	5	7	71.43	0	0	+	
Nitin Tanwar c Aamir Aziz b Parvez Rasool	10	7	142.86	0	1	+	
H R Sethi c & b Parvez Rasool	21	25	84.00	2	0	+	

FALL OF WICKETS	
1 - 23 (Ravi Chauhan, 7.4 ov)	2 - 54 (Rahul Singh Gahlaut, 13.1 ov)
3 - 55 (Nakul Verma, 13.3 ov)	4 - 205 (Rajat Paliwal, 34.6 ov)
5 - 266 (H R Sethi, 43.2 ov)	6 - 294 (Nakul Sharma, 45.3 ov)
7 - 294 (Nitin Tanwar, 45.4 ov)	8 - 304 (A P Sharma, 47.3 ov)
9 - 322 (Abhishek, 48.5 ov)	10 - 322 (Diwesh Gurdev Pathania, 48.6 ov)

BOWLERS	0	MD	R	WKTS	ECON	MORE
Irfan Pathan	10.0	0	52	١	5.20	+
Mohammed Mudhasir	9.0	0	57	2	6.33	+
Umar Nazir	10.0	0	66	2	6.60	+
Parvez Rasool	10.0	0	62	5	6.20	+
Manik Gupta	3.0	0	30	0	10.00	+
Aamir Aziz	4.0	0	32	0	8.00	+
Manzoor Dar	3.0	0	18	0	6.00	+

322 (49.0 Overs) RR : 6.57

6'S

0

0

0

0

6

MORE

+

+

+

+

+

4/16/22, 1:46 PM

J & K VS Services (Services Won by 102 Runs)

<i>,</i>	THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA	I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I
	VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY SERVICES WON BY 102 RUNS	
	322 49.0 OV 42.2 OV	A COLORIAN COLORIAN
SERVICES	SRI RAMACHANDRA MEDICAL COLLEGE	J&K

J & K 2	2nd Innings		•
---------	-------------	--	---

BATTERS	R	В	SR	4'S	6'S	MORE
Shubham Khajuria run out (Abhishek)	6	9	66.67	١	0	+
Irfan Pathan c A P Sharma b Diwesh Gurdev Pathania	6	8	75.00	١	0	+
Manzoor Dar Ibw A P Sharma	16	24	66.67	١	1	+
Ian Chauhan Ibw A P Sharma	15	22	68.18	2	0	+
Parvez Rasool (c) c H R Sethi b Nitin Tanwar	28	31	90.32	4	0	+
Paras Sharma Ibw Diwesh Gurdev Pathania	93	97	95.88	10	1	+
Asif Khan (wk) c H R Sethi b Nitin Tanwar	2	17	11.76	Ο	0	+
Mohammed Mudhasir Ibw A P Sharma	30	14	214.29	2	3	+
Manik Gupta Ibw Nitin Tanwar	7	11	63.64	0	0	+
Aamir Aziz Ibw A P Sharma	9	12	75.00	2	0	+
Umar Nazir not out	0	9	0.00	0	0	+
Extras (b 0, lb 0, w 8, nb 0)	8					
TOTAL	220					

FALL OF WICKETS	
1 - 13 (Irfan Pathan, 2.2 ov)	2 - 19 (Shubham Khajuria, 3.4 ov)
3 - 46 (Manzoor Dar, 10.2 ov)	4 - 47 (Ian Chauhan, 10.6 ov)
5 - 102 (Parvez Rasool, 21.3 ov)	6 - 120 (Asif Khan, 27.2 ov)
7 - 161 (Mohammed Mudhasir, 32.3 ov)	8 - 176 (Manik Gupta, 35.2 ov)
9 - 191 (Aamir Aziz, 38.1 ov)	10 - 220 (Paras Sharma, 42.2 ov)

9.2	0	53			
		55	2	5.68	+
9.0	0	40	0	4.44	+
10.0	1	43	4	4.30	+
7.0	0	40	0	5.71	+
7.0	0	44	3	6.29	+
Partnership - 13 (14)				Shubbar	Khaiuria
				5 (6	
	10.0 7.0 7.0	10.0 1 7.0 0 7.0 0	10.0 1 43 7.0 0 40 7.0 0 44	10.0 1 43 4 7.0 0 40 0 7.0 0 44 3	10.0 1 43 4 4.30 7.0 0 40 0 5.71 7.0 0 44 3 6.29 Partnership - 13 (14)

1/3

220 (42.2 Overs) RR : 5.2

	Extras - 2	
Shubham Khajuria	Partnership - 6 (8)	Manzoor Dar
1 (3)	Extras - 0	5 (5)
lan Chauhan	Partnership - 27 (40)	Manzoor Dar
15 (21)	Extras - 1	11 (19)
Parvez Rasool	Partnership - 1 (4)	lan Chauhan
1 (3)	Extras - 0	O (1)
Paras Sharma	Partnership - 55 (63)	Parvez Rasool
27 (35)	Extras - 1	27 (28)
Asif Khan	Partnership - 18 (35)	Paras Sharma
2 (17)	Extras - 1	15 (18)
Mohammed Mudhasir	Partnership - 41 (31)	Paras Sharma
30 (14)	Extras - 1	10 (17)
Paras Sharma	Partnership - 15 (17)	Manik Gupta
8 (6)	Extras - 0	7 (11)
Aamir Aziz	Partnership - 15 (17)	Paras Sharma
9 (12)	Extras - 0	6 (5)
Umar Nazir	Partnership - 29 (25)	Paras Sharma
O (9)	Extras - 2	27 (16)

	MATCH DETAILS
TOURNAMENT	VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY
МАТСН	J & K VS Services
TOSS DETAILS	J & K WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO FIELD
VENUE	Sri Ramachandra Medical College
UMPIRES	Sadashiv Iyer , A Nanda Kishore
REFEREE	Balkrishna Kashinath Prabhu Misquin

PLA
] & К
Parvez Rasool (c)

Irfan Pathan	Ravi Chauhan
Shubham Khajuria	Rahul Singh Gahlaut
Paras Sharma	Rajat Paliwal (c)
lan Chauhan	Nakul Sharma
Manzoor Dar	H R Sethi
Aamir Aziz	Nitin Tanwar
Manik Gupta	A P Sharma

Asif Khan (wk) Diwesh Gurdev Pathania Mohammed Mudhasir Abhishek
Mohammed Mudhasir Abhishek
Umar Nazir Varun Choudhary



KIT SPONSOR



CONTACT US

4th Floor, Cricket Centre Wankhede Stadium 'D' Road, Churchgate Mumbai- 400020 E-mail: office@bcci.tv VIDEOS

<u>Latest</u>

<u>Highlights</u>

Features and Interviews

Press Conferences

MORE

<u>IPL</u>

<u>Venues</u>

Galleries

MATCHES <u>Domestic</u>

International

PLAYERS

<u>Men</u> <u>Women</u>



<u>Privacy Policy</u>

NEWS

Anti Corruption

<u>Latest</u> Press Releases Features and Interviews BCCI News ABOUT <u>History</u>

