f







SERVICES WON BY 7 WICKETS



J&K

189 190/3 48.3 OV 34.2 OV

SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM



SERVICES

Scorecard

Wagon Wheel

Manhattan & Worm

J & K 1st Innings



189 (48.3 Overs) RR: 3.9

BATTERS	RUNS	BALLS	SR	4'S	6'S	MORE
Ahmad Omar Banday c Rajat Paliwal b Varun Choudhary	14	24	58.33	3	0	+
Shubham Khajuria c Nakul Verma b Varun Choudhary	15	27	55.56	1	0	+
Shubham Singh Pundir c Rajat Paliwal b Raj Bahadur Pal	22	39	56.41	1	0	+
Parvez Rasool (c) Ibw Diwesh Gurdev Pathania	2	3	66.67	0	0	+
Paras Sharma b Diwesh Gurdev Pathania	49	79	62.03	5	0	+
Fazil Rashid (wk) b Raj Bahadur Pal	39	66	59.09	2	0	+
Abdul Samad c Pulkit Narang b A P Sharma	20	20	100.00	1	1	+
Ram Dayal b A P Sharma	5	10	50.00	1	0	+
Abid Mushtaq b Diwesh Gurdev Pathania	4	6	66.67	0	0	+
Mujtaba Yousuf not out	4	9	44.44	0	0	+
Umar Nazir c Rahul Singh Gahlaut b Diwesh Gurdev Pathania	2	8	25.00	0	0	+
Extras (b 0, lb 0, w 13, nb 0)	13					

TOTAL

FALL OF WICKETS

1 - 29 (Ahmad Omar Banday, 7.3 ov)

3 - 37 (Parvez Rasool, 10.6 ov)

5 - 149 (Paras Sharma, 37.5 ov)

7 - 178 (Ram Dayal, 44.2 ov)

9 - 183 (Abdul Samad, 46.1 ov)

2 - 34 (Shubham Khajuria, 9.4 ov)

4 - 67 (Shubham Singh Pundir, 20.3 ov)

6 - 163 (Fazil Rashid, 41.3 ov)

189

8 - 183 (Abid Mushtaq, 45.3 ov)

10 - 189 (Umar Nazir, 48.3 ov)

BOWLERS	0	MD	R	WKTS	ECON	MORE
Diwesh Gurdev Pathania	9.3	0	39	4	4.11	+
Varun Choudhary	9.0	1	27	2	3.00	+

Pulkit Narang	10.0	0	36	0	3.60	+	
Raj Bahadur Pal	10.0	0	48	2	4.80	+	
A P Sharma	10.0	0	39	2	3.90	+	

Shubham Khajuria 12 (21)	Partnership - 29 (45) Extras - 3	Ahmad Omar Banday 14 (24)
Shubham Khajuria 3 (6)	Partnership - 5 (13) Extras - 0	Shubham Singh Pund 2 (7)
Parvez Rasool 2 (3)	Partnership - 3 (8) Extras - 0	Shubham Singh Pund 1 (5)
Paras Sharma 10 (30)	Partnership - 30 (57) Extras - 1	Shubham Singh Pund 19 (27)
Fazil Rashid 35 (55)	Partnership - 82 (104) Extras - 8	Paras Sharma 39 (49)
Abdul Samad 9 (11)	Partnership - 14 (22) Extras - 1	Fazil Rashid 4 (11)
Ram Dayal 5 (10)	Partnership - 15 (17) Extras - 0	Abdul Samad 10 (7)
Abdul Samad 1 (1)	Partnership - 5 (7) Extras - 0	Abid Mushtaq 4 (6)
Abdul Samad 0 (1)	Partnership - 0 (4) Extras - 0	Mujtaba Yousuf 0 (3)
Umar Nazir 2 (8)	Partnership - 6 (14) Extras - 0	Mujtaba Yousuf 4 (6)

MATCH DETAILS

TOURNAMENT VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY

MATCH Services VS J & K

TOSS DETAILS SERVICES WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO FIELD

VENUE Sawai Mansingh Stadium

UMPIRES Vinod Seshan , Arun Kumar Basa

REFEREE Pankaj Narindar Kumar Dharmani

PLAYING XI











SERVICES WON BY 7 WICKETS



189 190/3

48.3 OV 34.2 OV



SERVICES

J&K

SAWAI MANSINGH STADIUM

Scorecard

Wagon Wheel

Manhattan & Worm

Services 2nd Innings

•

190/3 (34.2 Overs) RR: 5.53

BATTERS	RUNS	BALLS	SR	4'S	6'S	MORE
Nakul Verma (wk) run out (Abid Mushtaq)	3	18	16.67	0	0	+
Ravi Chauhan b Ram Dayal	6	11	54.55	1	0	+
Rahul Singh Gahlaut not out	124	101	122.77	10	8	+
Rajat Paliwal (c) c Fazil Rashid b Umar Nazir	49	65	75.38	3	0	+
Mohit Ahlawat not out	3	11	27.27	0	0	+
Extras (b 0, lb 0, w 5, nb 0)	5					

TOTAL

190

Did Not Bat

Diwesh Gurdev Pathania, Nakul Sharma, Raj Bahadur Pal, A P Sharma, Pulkit Narang, Varun Choudhary

FALL OF WICKETS

1 - 11 (Ravi Chauhan, 4.1 ov)

2 - 22 (Nakul Verma, 6.2 ov)

3 - 154 (Rajat Paliwal, 30.5 ov)

BOWLERS	0	MD	R	WKTS	ECON	MORE
Ram Dayal	5.1	0	15	1	2.90	+
Mujtaba Yousuf	4.2	0	27	0	6.23	+
Umar Nazir	7.0	0	46	1	6.57	+
Parvez Rasool	9.5	1	42	0	4.27	+
Abdul Samad	5.0	0	38	0	7.60	+
Abid Mushtaq	3.0	0	22	0	7.33	+

PARTNERSHIP CHART

Ravi Chauhan

Partnership - **11** (25)

Nakul Verma

MATCH DETAILS

Extras - 0

TOURNAMENT VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY

MATCH Services VS J & K

TOSS DETAILS SERVICES WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO FIELD

VENUE Sawai Mansingh Stadium

UMPIRES Vinod Seshan , Arun Kumar Basa

REFEREE Pankaj Narindar Kumar Dharmani

PLAYING XI





J & K

SERVICES

Nakul Verma (wk)

Ahmad Omar Banday

Ravi Chauhan

Shubham Khajuria

Rahul Singh Gahlaut

Shubham Singh Pundir

Rajat Paliwal (c)

Paras Sharma

Mohit Ahlawat

Parvez Rasool (c)

Nakul Sharma

Abdul Samad

A P Sharma

Fazil Rashid (wk)

Diwesh Gurdev Pathania

Umar Nazir

Pulkit Narang

Ram Dayal

Raj Bahadur Pal

Abid Mushtaq

Varun Choudhary

Mujtaba Yousuf