SYED MUSHTAQ ALI TROPHY

# **MEGHALAYA WON BY 8 WICKETS**



81/3 85/2

9.0 OV 7.3 OV

11 OCT 2022 IS BINDRA CRICKET STADIUM, PCA





**BCCI** 



**J & K** 1st Inns **81 - 3**  Meghalaya

2nd Inns **85 - 2** 

•						
BATTERS	R	В	SR	<b>4</b> 'S	6'S	MORE
<b>Shubham Khajuria</b> c Lerry b C G Khurana	14	15	93.33	2	0	+
<b>Jatin Wadhwan</b> c Tiwari b Dippu	26	22	118.18	2	1	+
Abdul Samad not out	22	12	183.33	2	0	+
<b>Yudhvir Singh</b> b Abhishek	10	4	250.00	1	1	+
Abid Mushtaq not out	1	1	100.00	0	0	+
Extras ( b 4, lb 1, w 3, nb 0 )	8					

**TOTAL** 81/3 (9.0 OVERS) RR:9

Did Not Bat

Umran Malik, Shubham Singh Pundir (c), Henan Nazir, Parvez Rasool, Fazil Rashid (wk), Mujtaba Yousuf

# **FALL OF WICKETS**

1 - 39 (Shubham Khajuria, 5.3 ov)

2 - 69 (Jatin Wadhwan, 7.6 ov)

3 - 80 (Yudhvir Singh, 8.5 ov)

BOWLERS	0	R	wĸτs	DOTS	ECON	MORE
Chengkam Sangma	2.0	17	0	5	8.50	+
Abhishek	2.0	15	1	6	7.50	+
Dippu	2.0	12	1	5	6.00	+
R B Bishnoi Jr	2.0	23	0	1	11.50	+
C G Khurana	1.0	9	1	2	9.00	+



### **MATCH DETAILS**

**TOURNAMENT** SYED MUSHTAQ ALI TROPHY

MATCH J & K VS Meghalaya

**TOSS DETAILS** MEGHALAYA WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO FIELD

**VENUE** IS Bindra Cricket Stadium, PCA

**UMPIRES** Anantharamakrishnan G S , Abhijit Bhattacharya

**REFEREE** Youraj Singh

### **PLAYING XI**







#### MEGHALAYA

Shubham Singh Pundir (c)

Abdul Samad

Kishan Lyndoh

Shubham Khajuria

C G Khurana

Parvez Rasool

Punit Bisht \*+

Umran Malik

Lerry

Jatin Wadhwan

Anish Charak

Mujtaba Yousuf

Abid Mushtaq

Fazil Rashid (wk)

Yudhvir Singh

Henan Nazir

Punit Bisht \*+

Lerry

Anish Charak

Tiwari

Chengkam Sangma

Abhishek

Dippu

R B Bishnoi Jr

#### SYED MUSHTAQ ALI TROPHY

# **MEGHALAYA WON BY 8 WICKETS**







J&K

11 OCT 2022 IS BINDRA CRICKET STADIUM, PCA

7.3 OV



**Scorecard** 

Squad

Wagon Wheel

Manhattan & Worm

J&K

1st Inns **81 - 3** 

**Meghalaya** 2nd Inns **85 - 2** 

BATTERS	R	В	SR	4'S	6'S	MORE
<b>R R Biswa</b> c Shubham Singh Pundir b Mujtaba Yousuf	0	2	0.00	0	0	+
<b>C G Khurana</b> c Shubham Khajuria b Umran Malik	2	7	28.57	0	0	+
Punit Bisht (c)(wk) not out	51	23	221.74	6	2	+
Lerry not out	23	13	176.92	2	1	+
Extras ( b 2, lb 0, w 7, nb 0 )	9					

**TOTAL** 85/2 (7.3 OVERS) RR: 11.33

Did Not Bat

R B Bishnoi Jr, Kishan Lyndoh, Abhishek, Chengkam Sangma, Anish Charak, Dippu, Tiwari

# FALL OF WICKETS

1-1 (R R Biswa, 0.2 ov)

2 - 26 (C G Khurana, 2.5 ov)

BOWLERS	o	R	WKTS	DOTS	ECON	MORE
Mujtaba Yousuf	2.0	21	1	3	10.50	+
Yudhvir Singh	1.3	18	0	3	12.00	+
Umran Malik	2.0	16	1	5	8.00	+
Parvez Rasool	1.0	18	0	0	18.00	+
Abid Mushtaq	1.0	10	0	2	10.00	+

# PARTNERSHIP CHART

R R Biswa

Partnership - 1 (2)

C G Khurana

### **MATCH DETAILS**

Extras - 1

**TOURNAMENT** SYED MUSHTAQ ALI TROPHY

**MATCH** J & K VS Meghalaya

**TOSS DETAILS** MEGHALAYA WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO FIELD

**VENUE** IS Bindra Cricket Stadium, PCA

**UMPIRES** Anantharamakrishnan G S , Abhijit Bhattacharya

REFEREE Youraj Singh

## **PLAYING XI**



J & K



Shubham Singh Pundir (c)

Abdul Samad

Shubham Khajuria

Parvez Rasool

Umran Malik

Jatin Wadhwan

Mujtaba Yousuf

Abid Mushtaq

Henan Nazir

Fazil Rashid (wk)

Yudhvir Singh



**MEGHALAYA** 

R R Biswa

Kishan Lyndoh

C G Khurana

Punit Bisht \*+

Lerry

**Anish Charak** 

Tiwari

Chengkam Sangma

**Abhishek** 

Dippu

R B Bishnoi Jr







**TEAM SPONSOR** 

J & K vs Meghalaya (Meghalaya Won by 8 Wickets )



OFFICIAL BROADCASTER



TITLE SPONSOR





OFFICIAL PARTNERS





KIT SPONSOR





## **CONTACT US**

4th Floor, Cricket Centre

Wankhede Stadium

'D' Road, Churchgate

Mumbai- 400020

India.

E-mail: office@bcci.tv

#### **VIDEOS**

<u>Latest</u>

<u>Highlights</u>

Features and Interviews

**Press Conferences** 

# MORE

<u>IPL</u>

**Venues** 

<u>Galleries</u>

<u>Jobs</u>

<u>Tender</u>

#### **MATCHES**

<u>Domestic</u>

<u>International</u>

#### **PLAYERS**

<u>Men</u>

**Women** 

## **NEWS**

<u>Latest</u>

Press Releases

Features and Interviews

**BCCI News** 

#### **ABOUT**

<u>History</u>

**Anti Corruption** 

Anti Racism

<u>Anti Doping</u>

TUE Application form

**Playing Conditions** 

**Annual Reports** 

MCC Laws of Cricket

Follow **#BCCI** 







T +91 22 - 2289 8800 F 022 - 2289 8801 Copyrights BCCI 2021, All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy