22, 10.52 AW				,			
	MENS U25 STA JAMMU KASHMIR V						
	97/1 11.5 OV	92 37.5 ov					
JAMMU KASHMIR	20 NO RAILWAY CRIC		D		м	ANIPUR	
	Scorecard Squad Wagon W	'heel Manl	hattan & Wo	orm			
anipur 1st Inninas	🔅 BCCI						
Santosh Kh (c) c & b Basit Bashir		2	10	20.00	0	0	+
Nawaz c Shivansh Sharma b Basit Bashir		8	13	61.54	1	0	+
Andyroshan Ibw Lone Nasir Muzaffar		1	3	33.33	0	0	+
Rakesh A Ibw Lone Nasir Muzaffar		10	16	62.50	1	0	+
Mohammed Mustaque c Jiyaad Nazir Magrey b Vanshaj Sharma		16	26	61.54	2	0	+
Ng Jameson (wk) run out (Jiyaad Nazir Magrey)		12	60	20.00	1	0	+
Jay Singh Ibw Taizeem Younis Tak		3	15	20.00	ο	0	+
Th Anand c (Sub) Yawer Hassan b Kawal Preet Singh		15	43	34.88	2	0	+
Sanjit b Vanshaj Sharma		13	30	43.33	1	1	+
Suraj Kharibam Ibw Vanshaj Sharma		0	9	0.00	0	0	+
KL Meitei not out		0	2	0.00	0	0	+
Extras (b 0, lb 4, w 8, nb 0)		12					

TOTAL

92 (37.5 OVERS) RR : 2.43

FALL OF WICKETS

- 1 13 (Santosh Kh, 2.4 ov)
- 3 30 (Nawaz, 6.5 ov)
- 5 61 (Mohammed Mustaque, 20.3 ov)

- 2 18 (Andyroshan, 3.2 ov)
- 4 30 (Rakesh A, 7.1 ov)
- 6 61 (Ng Jameson , 21.5 ov)

7 - 68 (Jay Singh, 27.3 ov)	8 - 80 (Th Anand, 32.6 ov)
9 - 81 (Suraj Kharibam, 35.5 ov)	10 - 92 (Sanjit, 37.5 ov)

BOWLERS	ο	MD	R	WKTS	ECON	MORE
Basit Bashir	5.0	0	17	2	3.40	+
Lone Nasir Muzaffar	5.0	1	16	2	3.20	+
Waseem Bashir	4.0	0	13	0	3.25	+
Taizeem Younis Tak	10.0	6	6	١	0.60	+
Vanshaj Sharma	7.5	1	25	3	3.19	+
Kawal Preet Singh	6.0	1	11	1	1.83	+

11/21/22, 10:32 AM

Santosh Kh	Partnership - 13 (16)	Nawaz
2 (10)		4 (6)
	Extras - 7	
	Partnership - 5 (4)	
Andyroshan 1 (3)		Nawaz 2 (1)
I (3)	Extras - 2	2 (1)
	Partnership - 12 (21)	
Rakesh A		Nawaz
10 (15)	Extras - 0	2 (6)
	Partnership - 0 (2)	
Mohammed Mustaque		Rakesh A
O (1)	Extras - 0	O (1)
	Partnership - 31 (80)	
Ng Jameson		Mohammed Mustaque
12 (55)	Extras - 3	16 (25)
Jay Singh	Partnership - 0 (8)	Ng Jameson
0 (3)		0 (5)
	Extras - O	
	Partnership - 7 (34)	The Circula
Th Anand 4 (22)		Jay Singh 3 (12)
	Extras - 0	3 (12)
	Partnership - 12 (33)	
Sanjit		Th Anand
1 (12)	Extras - O	11 (21)
	Partnership - 1 (17)	
Sanjit		Suraj Kharibam
1 (8)	Extras - 0	O (9)
	Extras - U	
KL Meitei	Partnership - 11 (12)	Sanjit
O (2)		11 (10)
	Extras - O	

MATCH DETAILS

TOURNAMENT	MENS U25 STATE A TROPHY
MATCH	Jammu Kashmir VS Manipur
TOSS DETAILS	JAMMU KASHMIR WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO FIELD
VENUE	Railway Cricket Ground
UMPIRES	Ganesh Charhate , Ghanasyam Prabhu
REFEREE	Valmik Nalinkumar Buch

PLAYING XI







JAMMU KASHMIR	MANIPUR
Kanhaiya Wadhawan (c)	Santosh Kh (c)
Shivansh Sharma (wk)	Ng Jameson (wk)
Kawal Preet Singh	Andyroshan
Dikshant Kundal	Nawaz
Jiyaad Nazir Magrey	Rakesh A
Waseem Bashir	Mohammed Mustaque

Jammu Kashmir vs Manipur (Jammu Kashmir Won by 9 Wickets)



THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA





Scorecard Squad Wagon Wheel Manhattan & Worm

Jammu	Kashmir	2nd	Innings
-------	---------	-----	---------

BATTERS	R	В	SR	4'S	6'S	MORE
Dikshant Kundal not out	56	42	133.33	6	4	+
Jiyaad Nazir Magrey c Rakesh A b Th Anand	19	15	126.67	3	1	+
Shivansh Sharma (wk) not out	18	16	112.50	1	0	+
Extras (b 0, lb 0, w 2, nb 2)	4					
TOTAL				97/	1 (11.5 OVEI	RS) RR: 8.2

Did Not Bat

Waseem Bashir, Lone Nasir Muzaffar, Kanhaiya Wadhawan (c), Vanshaj Sharma, Kawal Preet Singh, Basit Bashir, Taizeem Younis Tak, Govind Sharma

FALL OF WICKETS

1 - 37 (Jiyaad Nazir Magrey, 5.1 ov)

BOWLERS	ο	MD	R	WKTS	ECON	MORE
Suraj Kharibam	4.0	0	17	0	4.25	+
Sanjit	2.0	0	24	0	12.00	+
Th Anand	3.5	0	30	1	7.83	+
KL Meitei	1.0	0	22	0	22.00	+
Jay Singh	1.0	0	4	0	4.00	+
PARTNERSHIP CHART						
Dikshant Kundal 17 (16)	Partnership - 37 (31) Extras - 1				Jiyaad Naz 19	

Jammu Kashmir vs Manipur (Jammu Kashmir Won by 9 Wickets)

Partnership - **60*** (42)

Extras - 3

Shivansh Sharma **18** (16) Dikshant Kundal **39** (26)

MATCH DETAILS

TOURNAMENT	MENS U25 STATE A TROPHY
МАТСН	Jammu Kashmir VS Manipur
TOSS DETAILS	JAMMU KASHMIR WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO FIELD
VENUE	Railway Cricket Ground
UMPIRES	Ganesh Charhate , Ghanasyam Prabhu
REFEREE	Valmik Nalinkumar Buch

PLAYING XI

Record and the second	
JAMMU KASHMIR	MANIPUR
Kanhaiya Wadhawan (c)	Santosh Kh (c)
Shivansh Sharma (wk)	Ng Jameson (wk)
Kawal Preet Singh	Andyroshan
Dikshant Kundal	Nawaz
Jiyaad Nazir Magrey	Rakesh A
Waseem Bashir	Mohammed Mustaque
Basit Bashir	Th Anand
Govind Sharma	Jay Singh
Taizeem Younis Tak	Sanjit
Lone Nasir Muzaffar	KL Meitei



Suraj Kharibam

* IP - (Impact Player) RP - (Replaced Player) CS - (Concussion Substitute)



TEAM SPONSOR



OFFICIAL BROADCASTER



TITLE SPONSOR

https://www.bcci.tv/domestic/mens-u25-state-a-trophy-2022-23/match/6

Jammu Kashmir vs Manipur (Jammu Kashmir Won by 9 Wickets)





OFFICIAL PARTNERS

HYUNDAI

DREAM11

KIT SPONSOR



CONTACT US

4th Floor, Cricket Centre
Wankhede Stadium
'D' Road, Churchgate
Mumbai- 400020
India.
E-mail: office@bcci.tv
VIDEOS

<u>Latest</u>

<u>Highlights</u>

Features and Interviews

Press Conferences

MORE

<u>IPL</u>

<u>Venues</u>

Galleries

<u>Jobs</u>

<u>Tender</u>

MATCHES

<u>Domestic</u>

International

PLAYERS

<u>Men</u>

<u>Women</u>

NEWS

<u>Latest</u>

<u>Press Releases</u>

Features and Interviews

BCCI News

ABOUT

<u>History</u>

Anti Corruption

<u>Anti Racism</u>

<u>Anti Doping</u>

TUE Application form

Playing Conditions

<u>Annual Reports</u>

MCC Laws of Cricket

Follow **#BCCI**



T +91 22 - 2289 8800 F 022 - 2289 8801 Copyrights BCCI 2021, All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy