VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY

BENGAL WON BY 8 WICKETS



J&K

169 175/2 48.2 OV 28.0 OV

30 SEP 2019 JAIPURIA VIDHYALAYA GROUND



BENGAL

Scorecard

Wagon Wheel

Manhattan & Worm

J & K 1st Innings				1	69 (48.2 O\	/ers) RR:3.5
BATTERS	RUNS	BALLS	SR	4'S	6'S	MORE
Ahmad Omar Banday c Shreevats Goswami b Arnab Nandi	24	38	63.16	3	0	+
Qamran Iqbal b Ishan Porel	1	6	16.67	0	0	+
Shubham Khajuria c Manoj Tiwary b Ishan Porel	0	6	0.00	0	0	+
Shubham Singh Pundir c Shreevats Goswami b Ashoke Dinda	0	3	0.00	0	0	+
Parvez Rasool (c) c Anustup Majumdar b Ishan Porel	9	18	50.00	2	0	+
Abdul Samad c Anustup Majumdar b Ishan Porel	0	3	0.00	0	0	+
Fazil Rashid (wk) c & b Manoj Tiwary	43	85	50.59	4	0	+
Ram Dayal not out	57	94	60.64	1	2	+
Abid Mushtaq c Arnab Nandi b Ishan Porel	24	33	72.73	0	1	+
Mohammed Mudhasir c & b Ishan Porel	1	3	33.33	0	0	+
Umar Nazir c Sudip Chatterjee b Ashoke Dinda	0	2	0.00	0	0	+
Extras (b 0, lb 3, w 6, nb 1)	10					

FALL OF WICKETS

TOTAL

1 - 6 (Qamran Iqbal, 1.4 ov)

3 - 7 (Shubham Singh Pundir, 4.2 ov)

5 - 26 (Abdul Samad, 9.5 ov)

7 - 105 (Fazil Rashid, 34.5 ov)

9 - 158 (Mohammed Mudhasir, 45.6 ov)

2 - 6 (Shubham Khajuria, 3.4 ov)

4 - 26 (Parvez Rasool, 9.2 ov)

169

6 - 48 (Ahmad Omar Banday, 14.3 ov)

8 - 151 (Abid Mushtaq, 43.5 ov)

10 - 169 (Umar Nazir, 48.2 ov)

BOWLERS	0	MD	R	WKTS	ECON	MORE
Ashoke Dinda	8.2	2	27	2	3.24	+
Ishan Porel	10.0	3	34	6	3.40	+

 _,	31.ga. 10 0 a.t. (201.ga. 110.		,				
Akash Deep	9.0	0	41	0	4.56	+	
Shahbaz	7.0	2	23	0	3.29	+	
Arnab Nandi	10.0	1	23	1	2.30	+	
Manoj Tiwary	4.0	0	18	1	4.50	+	

RTNERSHIP CHART		
Ahmad Omar Banday 5 (4)	Partnership - 6 (10) Extras - 0	Qamran Iqbal 1 (6)
Ahmad Omar Banday 0 (6)	Partnership - 0 (12) Extras - 0	Shubham Khajuria 0 (6)
Ahmad Omar Banday 1 (1)	Partnership - 1 (4) Extras - 0	Shubham Singh Pund 0 (3)
Parvez Rasool 9 (18)	Partnership - 19 (30) Extras - 1	Ahmad Omar Banday 9 (12)
Ahmad Omar Banday 0 (0)	Partnership - 0 (3) Extras - 0	Abdul Samad 0 (3)
Fazil Rashid 9 (13)	Partnership - 22 (28) Extras - 4	Ahmad Omar Banday 9 (15)
Ram Dayal 21 (51)	Partnership - 57 (123) Extras - 2	Fazil Rashid 34 (72)
Abid Mushtaq 24 (33)	Partnership - 46 (54) Extras - 3	Ram Dayal 19 (21)
Ram Dayal 6 (10)	Partnership - 7 (13) Extras - 0	Mohammed Mudhasi 1 (3)
Ram Dayal 11 (12)	Partnership - 11 (14) Extras - 0	Umar Nazir 0 (2)

MATCH DETAILS

TOURNAMENT VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY

MATCH Bengal VS J & K

TOSS DETAILS J & K WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO BAT

VENUE Jaipuria Vidhyalaya Ground

UMPIRES Navdeep Singh Sidhu , Khalidhussen A Saiyed

PLAYING XI











BENGAL WON BY 8 WICKETS



J&K

169 175/2

48.2 OV 28.0 OV



30 SEP 2019 JAIPURIA VIDHYALAYA GROUND

BENGAL

Scorecard

Wagon Wheel

Manhattan & Worm

Bengal 2nd Innings

175/2 (28.0 Overs) RR: 6.25

BATTERS	RUNS	BALLS	SR	4'S	6'S	MORE
Shreevats Goswami (wk) not out	86	80	107.50	10	1	+
A R Easwaran (c) c Fazil Rashid b Ram Dayal	51	55	92.73	8	0	+
Abhishek Kumar Raman c Fazil Rashid b Ram Dayal	4	9	44.44	0	0	+
Manoj Tiwary not out	27	26	103.85	2	1	+
Extras (b 0, lb 2, w 3, nb 2)	7					

175

Did Not Bat

TOTAL

Sudip Chatterjee, Ishan Porel, Ashoke Dinda, Akash Deep, Arnab Nandi, Shahbaz, Anustup Majumdar

FALL OF WICKETS

1 - 118 (A R Easwaran, 18.3 ov)

2 - 130 (Abhishek Kumar Raman, 20.5 ov)

BOWLERS	0	MD	R	WKTS	ECON	MORE
Ram Dayal	9.0	1	40	2	4.44	+
Mohammed Mudhasir	5.0	0	35	0	7.00	+
Umar Nazir	5.0	0	36	0	7.20	+
Parvez Rasool	5.0	1	26	0	5.20	+
Abid Mushtaq	4.0	0	36	0	9.00	+

PARTNERSHIP CHART

Shreevats Goswami **60** (58)

Partnership - **118** (113)

Extras - 7

A R Easwaran **51** (55)

Partnership - **12** (14)

Abhishek Kumar Raman **4** (9)

Shreevats Goswami

Extras - 0

Shreevats Goswami **18** (17) Partnership - **45*** (43)

Extras - **0**

Manoj Tiwary **27** (26)

MATCH DETAILS

TOURNAMENT VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY

MATCH Bengal VS J & K

TOSS DETAILS J & K WON THE TOSS ELECTED TO BAT

VENUE Jaipuria Vidhyalaya Ground

UMPIRES Navdeep Singh Sidhu , Khalidhussen A Saiyed

PLAYING XI



BENGAL

THAT PARK CHOCK

J&K

A R Easwaran (c)

Parvez Rasool (c)

Sudip Chatterjee

Shubham Singh Pundir

Manoj Tiwary

Shubham Khajuria

Shreevats Goswami (wk)

Ahmad Omar Banday

Anustup Majumdar

Qamran Iqbal

Abhishek Kumar Raman

Abdul Samad

Ishan Porel

Fazil Rashid (wk)

Arnab Nandi

Abid Mushtaq

Shahbaz

Mohammed Mudhasir

Akash Deep

Umar Nazir

Ashoke Dinda

Ram Dayal



TEAM SPONSOR





OFFICIAL BROADCASTER









